Add a Testimonial






 

Company :
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.8 out of 5 , votes , reviews
All  
October 21, 2015    Jodhpur   

Its new revolution in the field of computer science at jodhpur. Come and join our coaching center. bright future and knowledge .

All  
October 18, 2015    jodhpur   

Dear Friends,
Tech Fly Antham
" Bhar li humne Takniki udaan ,
Tech Fly hai ek aisa Sthaan,
Anubhav ki ek aisi khaan,
Jaha milta hai Takniki gyaan,
Guru humare mr.gyas,"

Nav-parivartan ka hai aabhas,
Khoob sikha do techno gyaan,
Nahi Bujhegi humari pyaas,
Takniki se hai humko aas,
Shiksha,Samjh ka satat abhyaas,
Saral hogayi ab naukari talaash,"

Shikhsha se judi preet hai jaha,
Takniki ki neev hai yaha,

...more
All  
Aishwarya Panwar    October 18, 2015    jodhpur   

Dear Friends,
Tech Fly Antham
" Bhar li humne Takniki udaan ,
Tech Fly hai ek aisa Sthaan,
Anubhav ki ek aisi khaan,
Jaha milta hai Takniki gyaan,
Guru humare mr.gyas,"

Nav-parivartan ka hai aabhas,
Khoob sikha do techno gyaan,
Nahi Bujhegi humari pyaas,
Takniki se hai humko aas,
Shiksha,Samjh ka satat abhyaas,
Saral hogayi ab naukari talaash,"

Shikhsha se judi preet hai jaha,
Takniki ki neev hai yaha,
Shudh gyaan milta hai jaha,
Unnati Milti hai waha,

Vicharo k nichod se nikla hai ek nishkarsh,
Sarva Shikhsha se bana ek Vidhyarthi aadarsh,
Takniki Shaksharta k liye ab kaisa Sangharsh,
Ye mera ek Paramarsh,
Join karo or Bano desh ka aadarsh,
Present by :- Aishwarya

All  
October 28, 2015    jodhpur   

Dear friends,
I am shruti ,
Working in adroitinfo com as a web designer .I am from non technical field, but I never realized that I am non technical personal, I learned here more in techfly. Here’s teaching style is awesome and always motivates their students. I build my carrier in right way.
Techfly environment is really fulfill their names meaning “takniki udaan”.

All  
October 17, 2015    Pali   
Author Picture

Give wings to your life where you can grow up from every corner in terms of skill very friendly and feel good place learn as if you are learning at home bring one step towards this institute you will grow three step ahead in your life

All  
October 16, 2015    Jodhpur   
Author Picture

Dear Friends,
Techfly is well being & reputed institute of Jodhpur,Rajasthan. Tech fly having professional & subject specialized experts faculties, best infrastructure and awesome facilities with fully Wi-fi Pc's & Latest configuration technology, Teaching in variety technology environment like Projector Classes, Computer Practical Training Lab & well furnished theory rooms.
Everything for Learn The Code in Smart Way.
its my pleasure to studying at Tech Fly....Thanks to All faculties of www.techfly.in

All  
April 21, 2016    Jodhpur   

Tech Fly it's not only an institute but also a complete corporate life , I'd joined tech fly very recant but since before last 5 years i m in touch with tech fly tutor Mr.Gyas and they're trained & help me out on every stage of my life, when i joined as a student with Mr. Gyas they guided me like a teacher and now i as a faculty of tech fly so my suggestions to all of them you guys join today Tech Fly and make your future precious with Tech Fly.

...more
All  
Vijendra Singh    April 21, 2016    Jodhpur   

Tech Fly it's not only an institute but also a complete corporate life , I'd joined tech fly very recant but since before last 5 years i m in touch with tech fly tutor Mr.Gyas and they're trained & help me out on every stage of my life, when i joined as a student with Mr. Gyas they guided me like a teacher and now i as a faculty of tech fly so my suggestions to all of them you guys join today Tech Fly and make your future precious with Tech Fly. Thank You Tech Fly & Mr. Gyas for Giving me this Brilliant Opportunity to be a teacher.

All  
October 17, 2015    Jodhpur   

Dear Friends,
Techfly its all about a complete computer training institute in Jodhpur, They will born a Professional & well being computer knowledge man through their verity of courses like Basic Computer Knowledge, Computer languages , Web designing and development, Android & IOS Application Development etc. So Today's era everything about "Digital" so we have to learn about digital and aware our society about "Digital India".